dwgr@icloud.com

LOCATION STEWARD CONTACT EMAIL
UNIT EXECUTIVES
Chair Judy Burns 416-968-7721
Vice Chair Paul LePage
Rec. Secretary Carol Krismer
SHOP STEWARDS Facilities
FACILITIES E-E Patrick S McKinnon (work) 416-396-4355
FACILITIES E-E Gregory B Olm olmi121@hotmail.com
FACILITIES E-N Joe Donohue-White
FACILITIES E-S VACANT
FACILITIES E – FLOATER George Vasiliou
FACILITIES E – FLOATER Robert Villella 416-809-3294 dwgr@icloud.com
FACILITIES N-NE Jim Wisniowski (work) 416-395-7851,  (cell) 416-272-0332 jim.wisniowski@rogers.com
FACILITIES N-NE Sherri Tramonti
FACILITIES N-NW Richard Prestula (work) 416-395-7824 rprestula347@gmail.com
FACILITIES N-SE (Bayview Arena) John Mazerolle (work) 416-395-7825, (cell) 416-435-5142 jmazero@toronto.ca (city email)
FACILITIES S-E Wayne Bannatyne
FACILITIES W-NE Daniel Pankhurst pankhurst@sympatico.ca
FACILITIES W-NE Marcello Ferrantone  (work) 416-395-7834, (cell) 416-508-7590 itnyu26@gmail.com
FACILITIES W-NE Danny Pankhurst (work) 416-392-6760, 416-392-0736 (main ofc) dpankhu@toronto.ca (city email)
FACILITIES W-SE Dave Booker
FACILITIES W-SW Walter Brad Richardson  416-509-2616 footlongbrad@hotmail.com
FACILITIES C-W DJ Burshaw (work) 416-392-6779, 416-569-9553 dburshaw@rogers.com
FACILITIES C-W Anthony DiDonato 416-451-8928
SHOP STEWARDS Forestry
FORESTRY-EMERY Donald Mathew Cameron dinald.m.cameron@sympatico.ca
FORESTRY-EMERY Mark Vanderbeek
FORESTRY-NASHDENE Mathieu Bernard matt-btc@hotmail.ca
FORESTRY-ORIOLE Peter Turtlebury
FORESTRY-UNWIN Michael Roberts

SHOP STEWARDS

Parks

PARKS-WATERFRONT CORONATION Gene Collins horsemengift@hotmail.com

PARKS-WATERFRONT PANTRY/ASHBRIDGES

Randall P Cooper rcooper2@toronto.ca (city email)
PARKS-WATERFRONT – TORONTO ISLAND Mike McNeil
PARKS-WATERFRONT – FERRY DOCKS Jan Madlener
PARKS-WATERFRONT – FERRY DOCKS Elaine  Fleming
PARKS E-BIRCHMOUNT Colin Germain  416-676-4996 colinlocal416@gmail.com
PARKS E-BIRCHMOUNT Matthew Parker mattparker@live.ca
PARKS E-NASHDENE Raymond E Baggaley raybaggs@bell.net
PARKS E-NASHDENE Alex Antainitis 905-922-0851 aalexsi@hotmail.com
PARKS E-NASHDENE TECH Anthony Walsh 289-314-7500
PARKS E-THOMPSON Brandon Bateman 416-365-5123 firstordermc@gmail.com
PARKS N-ALNESS (TECH) Anthony Fracassi (work) 416-688-7632, 416-276-2844 linerite@rogers.com
PARKS N-ALNESS (TECH) Hugo Tucci (work) 416-395-7819
PARKS N-BENTWORTH VACANT
PARKS N-ORIOLE Xinhui Peng  xinhuip@hotmail.com
PARKS N-ORIOLE Domenic Pallario (work) 416-392-7681
PARKS N-SUNNYBROOK Justin Wassilyn
PARKS S-RIVERDALE FARM Michelle Lafleur Bogard
PARKS S-SHERWOOD Ed Corbett 416-435-8051 corbettedward@yahoo.ca
PARKS S-ALLEN GARDENS Alex Bien 647-782-2539 alexbien@gmail.com
PARKS S-EARLSCOURT VACANT
PARKS S-BOOTH Bob Burke
PARKS S-BOOTH (Northline) John Walker 416-817-9419, 905-831-7862 jwalker7@sympatico.ca
PARKS S-BOOTH (TECH) Tom Kata
PARKS – BOOTH Carol Krismer 416-910-6885 ckrismer@yahoo.ca
PARKS – BOOTH Philip Austin 647-767-8894
PARKS – BOOTH Jim Matsos
PARKS W-CENTENNIAL Larry Parker
PARKS W-CENTENNIAL Judy Burns judyburns@bell.net
PARKS W-CENTENNIAL VACANT
PARKS -EARLSCOURT Earle Anderson
PARKS -TORONTO ISLAND Mike McNeil
PARKS -GOLF COURSES VACANT
PARKS -FORT YORK VACANT
PARKS -HIGH PARK VACANT
PARKS W-KIPLING Dustan Ryan 289-400-7830 dustan_ryan@hotmail.com
PARKS W-KIPLING (Rockcliffe summer) Dan Farace 647-999-6216 dfarace68@gmail.com
PARKS W-HUMBER BAY Jonathan Inglis
PARKS W-HUMBER BAY VACANT
PARKS W-RIVERLEA Mark Davies
PARKS W-ROCKCLIFFE Doug Reeves
PARKS W-EMERY VACANT
FLOATER David Del Torre (416) 394-6003
FLOATER Larry Parker