LOCATION STEWARD CONTACT EMAIL
UNIT EXECUTIVES
Unit Chair – UNION HALL Mike Merriman cell:(416) 893 2441 mikemerriman@sympatico.ca
Vice Chair – SCHED 1 YELLOW Peter Shirer  Cell: (416) 845‑0597  captainanymore@yahoo.ca
Rec. Secretary – SCHED 2/3/4 BLUE Ryan Willis NA  reggae.willis@gmail.com
SHOP STEWARDS
SCHED 2/3/4 WY Mark Zangrilli NA Email: markzangrilli@yahoo.ca
SCHED 2/3/4 WR Matt Alloway NA mattalloy416@yahoo.ca
H&S STEWARD VACANT NA NA
SCHED 2/3/4 EO VACANT NA  NA
SCHED 5/6/7 RED Brian David Kelly NA bdkca@yahoo.ca
SCHED 2/3/4 ER Aga Bernard Khan NA khan.aga416@gmail.com
SCHED 5/6/7 BLUE Laurie W Lemaitre NA shredguy@rogers.com
SCHED 2/3/4 WG Nikolas Manos  NA  NA
SCHED 2/3/4 WP William Mark Painter  NA jjpainter2@rogers.com
SCHED 5/6/7 ORANGE VACANT NA NA
SCHED 2/3/4 WO Kristopher Poole NA kris.poole@sympatico.ca
SCHED 2/3/4 EG Anna Post NA apost04@yahoo.ca
SCHED 5/6/7 FLOAT Stephen Rocks NA sroc123456@yahoo.com
SCHED 1 D4 YG Michael Scarmato NA NA
SCHED 2/3/4 WB Joshua Van Altenberg NA josh.setmedic@gmail.com
SCHED 2/3/4 EY Corey Nageleisen NA cnageleisen@gmail.com
HQ/GARAGE Richard Baker NA ameyerich@gmail.com
SCHED 5/6/7/ YELLOW Jory Gibson NA  jory.gibson@hotmail.ca
SCHED 1 D1 RB Michael Street NA NA
SCHED 5/6/7 PURPLE Peter Buck NA pdbuckmedic@yahoo.ca
SCHED 1 D1 YG Charles Labelle NA NA
SCHED 1 D2 RB Kyle Inwood NA kyleinwood@hotmail.com
SCHED 1 FLOAT VACANT NA NA
SCHED 1 D2 YG Tom Csakvary NA NA
SCHED 2/3/4 EP Vacant NA NA
SCHED 5/6/7/ GREEN Cynthia Doorenspelt NA NA
PART TIME FLOAT Ivel Iraheta NA NA
SCHED 1 D4 RB Kyle Swanson NA kyle_swanson86@hotmail.com
SCHED 1 D3 YG Michael Wilson NA michaelwilson416@gmail.com
SCHED 2/3/4 EB Viet Nguyen NA NA
SCHED 1 D3 RB Karen Harwood NA NA
PART TIME EAST Michael Charbonneau NA NA
PART TIME WEST Josh Tucker NA NA
PART TIME EAST VACANT
PART TIME WEST Luca Militello NA NA